Street sewer filterStop odour emissions from all common sewer manholesTo the product
Street drain filterFilter malodorous gases while simultaneously permitting street water drainage.To the product
AquastopPrevents inflow into the sewer systemTo the product
Multi-chamber filterHeavy-duty solution in areas with severe odour nuisancesTo the product
VolumenmaxEffectively eliminates particularly severe odour nuisancesTo the product
PolylokEnd-of-pipe filters for normal odour nuisances for direct use on vent pipesTo the product

Leading supplier of system solutionsfor exhaust air and extraneous water problems

Fritzmeier Umwelttechnik brings together expertise in plastics manufacturing and bacterial fermentation. Arising from this synergy, the COALSI brand was incorporated into the company in 2010. The original filter technology has been further developed to today's hybrid activated carbon filter with triple filtration. The COALSI system solution combines physical, chemical and biological methods which means that only harmless, almost imperceptible substances can pass through. Products for rainwater retention in foul or combined drainage systems complete the range.

Linking society and the waste disposal sector, we can provide the optimum solution for your needs. Operating simply, our solutions provide a quick and straightforward remedy, minimising health risks and avoiding costly remediation work. You can count on us!

Testimonials

We opted for a COALSI multi-chamber filter because its compactness and unobtrusive shape made it easy to integrate into the station. The hybrid filter mat technology reliably combats odours and is easy to maintain with a quick filter change. It has so far proven completely effective.

Hamburger Stadtentwässerung

COALSI enabled a structurally simple modification to the exhaust air system which, thanks to the filter technology used, has so far proven effective.

Emder Abwasser Technik

StraßenkanalfilterStoppt das Austreten von Gerüchen in KanalschächtenZum Produkt
StraßenablauffilterFiltert geruchsintensive Gase im StraßenablaufZum Produkt
AquastopVermeidet Fremdwasser im KanalnetzZum Produkt
MehrfachkammerfilterWirkungsvolle Abhilfe bei erhöhter GeruchsbelastungZum Produkt
VolumenmaxLeistungsstarkes Kraftpaket bei besonders starken GeruchsbelastungenZum Produkt
PolylokRohrendfilter bei normaler GeruchsbelastungZum Produkt

Führender Anbieter von Systemlösungenfür Abluft- und Fremdwasserprobleme

Fritzmeier Umwelttechnik verfügt über herausragende Kompetenzen in der Kunststofffertigung und in der Fermentation von Bakterien. Aus dieser Synergie heraus wurde die Marke COALSI 2010 in das Unternehmen integriert. Die ursprüngliche Filtertechnologie wurde zum Hybrid-Aktivkohlefilter mit Dreifachfiltrierung weiterentwickelt. Die COALSI-Systemlösung kombiniert physikalische, chemische und biologische Verfahren. Der Filter reduziert somit die Geruchsbelästigung aus dem Kanal deutlich. Produkte zum Regenwasserrückhalt im Schmutz- bzw. Mischwasserkanal vervollständigen das Sortiment.

Als Bindeglied zwischen der Gesellschaft und dem Entsorgungsbereich liefern wir die optimale Lösung für Ihre Bedürfnisse. Die simple Funktionsweise ermöglicht schnelle und unkomplizierte Abhilfe. Gesundheitsrisiken werden minimiert und kostspieligen Sanierungsmaßnahmen wird vorgebeugt. Auf uns ist Verlass!

Kundenmeinungen

Wir haben uns für einen COALSI-Mehrfachkammerfilter entschieden, der durch seine kompakte Bauweise und unauffällige Form gut in die Anlage zu integrieren war. Die Hybridfiltermatten-Technik gewährleistet eine sichere Geruchsbeseitigung sowie eine einfache Wartung mit schnellem Filterwechsel. Seine Wirksamkeit hat der Filter bisher einwandfrei bewiesen.

Hamburger Stadtentwässerung

COALSI ermöglichte eine einfache bauliche Anpassung der Abluftanlage, die bis jetzt über die eingesetzte Filtertechnik gute Wirksamkeit bewiesen hat.

Emder Abwasser Technik